Contacts

The Office of Technology Transfer (OTT) is a team of professionals with expertise in all aspects of technology transfer including basic science, intellectual property development and management, technology marketing and license strategy and negotiation.

Assistant Vice President, OTT

Phil Robilotto, DO, MBA
probilotto@umaryland.edu
410-706-2378

IP Protection and Compliance

Shari Corin, JD, PhD, Intellectual Property Manager
scorin@umaryland.edu
410-706-6278

Ginger Dunn
gdunn001@umaryland.edu, Technology Transfer Specialist
410-706-3362

Gail Knott, Technology Transfer Specialist
gknot001@umaryland.edu
410-706-2380

Robert McCarthy, JD, PhD, Intellectual Property Manager
mcca002@umaryland.edu
410-706-5539

Brandon Shue, JD, Intellectual Property Officer
bshue@umaryland.edu
410-706-5541

Licensing and Commercialization

Camilo Ansarah-Sobrinho, PhD, Technology Licensing Officer
cansarah@umaryland.edu
410-706-1933

Nancy Cowger, PhD, Senior Technology Licensing Officer
ncowg001@umaryland.edu
410-706-1187

Jeff DiVietro, PhD, Technology Licensing Officer
jdivietro@umaryland.edu
410-706-6277

Cosimo  Fuda, JD, PhD, Technology Licensing Officer
cfuda@umaryland.edu
410-706-7293

Linda Yaswen-Corkery, PhD, Senior Technology Licensing Officer
lcorkery@umaryland.edu
410-706-3361

Marketing Research

Nidhi Rumpal, Technology Licensing Analyst
nrumpal@umaryland.edu
410-706-0645

Jennifer Yoon, Technology Licensing Analyst
jyoon002@umaryland.edu
410-706-5574

Financial and IT

Senior Accountant - VACANT
410-706-0638

Kanchana Tirasuth, Business Analyst
ktira001@umaryland.edu
410-706-1873

New Ventures

Rana Quraishi, PhD, Director of New Ventures
rquraishi@umaryland.edu
410-706-3096

Entrepreneurs-in-Residence and Site Miners

Rahul Singhvi, ScD
rsinghvi@umaryland.edu
410-706-3362